Call us:
+7 (343) 344-33-87
Email us

Consent

Consent to process personal data of http://www.sciencefiles.ru/ user.


I, the user of website http://www.sciencefiles.ru/ hereby give my consent for processing my personal data free, willingly and in my interest. This consent has been given to the website Administration LLC Sciencefiles.

I, the user of website, hereby give my consent to receive information by electronic mail or phone from the website Administration.


The objectives of processing of personal data are:

to provide the user of the website with information about the Company, its services in the field of documentation development and data analysis for both pharmaceutical products and medical devices clinical trials, conclusion of the civil law contract and its execution.


The volume of processed personal data:

  • Surname, name, patronymic;

  • Electronic mail;

  • Telephone number;

  • City;

  • Country;

  • Company;

  • Position;

  • Photo


I provide this consent for the Companys activities with respect to my personal data, which are required in order to achieve the above indicated objectives including ( but without limitation) the collection, systematization, accumulation, storage, specification (updating, change) use, depersonalization, blocking of personal data, as well as any other actions provided by the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

Personal data are not transferred to third parties except for the cases stipulated by the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

This consent for the processing of personal data is valid for an indefinite period until the termination of the website.

Consent to the personal data processing may be withdrawn by me by sending the relevant application to the electronic mail of the websites Administration, indicated in Contacts on the Company card.

Policy of processing of personal data is published in open public access by reference http://www.sciencefiles.ru/en/policy.php


Users personal data are stored exclusively in electronic media and processed using automated systems, except for cases when manual processing of personal data is required due to the implementation of legal requirements.

Телефон:
+7 (343) 344-33-87
Написать нам

Соглашение

Согласие на обработку персональных данных пользователя Сайта

http://www.sciencefiles.ru/


Я, Пользователь Сайта http://www.sciencefiles.ru/, даю согласие на обработку своих персональных данных свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе. Настоящее Согласие дано Администрации сайта — ООО «Сайнсфайлз».

Я, Пользователь Сайта, выражаю согласие на получение информации по электронной почте или телефону от Администрации Сайта.


Целью обработки персональных данных являются:

предоставление пользователю Сайта информации о Компании и ее услугах в сфере разработки документации и анализа данных для клинических исследований лекарственных средств и испытания медицинских изделий, заключение гражданско-правового договора, исполнения заключенного договора.


Объем обработки персональных данных:

  • фамилия, имя, отчество;

  • электронная почта;

  • номер телефона;

  • город;

  • страна;

  • компания;

  • должность;

  • личное фото.


Настоящее согласие предоставляется мной на осуществление действий в отношении моих персональных данных, которые необходимы для достижения указанных выше целей, включая (без ограничения) сбор, систематизацию, накопление, хранение, уточнение (обновление, изменение), использование, обезличивание, блокирование персональных данных, а также осуществление любых иных действий, предусмотренных действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.


Персональные данные не передаются третьим лицам кроме случаев, предусмотренных действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

Настоящее согласие на обработку персональных данных действует в течение неопределенного срока до момента прекращения деятельности Сайта.

Настоящее согласие на обработку персональных данных может быть отозвано мною путем направления заявления в адрес Администрации сайта по адресам, указанным в разделе "Контакты".


Политика обработки персональных данных размещена в открытом публичном доступе по ссылке http://www.sciencefiles.ru/policy.php



Персональные данные Пользователей хранятся исключительно на электронных носителях и обрабатываются с использованием автоматизированных систем, за исключением случаев, когда неавтоматизированная обработка персональных данных необходима в связи с исполнением требований законодательства.